## EASTERN RAILWAY H.S. SCHOOL, ASANSOL

Merit list for provisional admission in Class – XI (CBSE) for the session 2025 – 26

### **Stream: Science**

Form No.	Candidate Name	Father's Nam
354	SWASTIKA MONDAL	SUDIPTA MONDAL
328	MONAMI PATRA	PRADIP PATRA
312	ANWESHA SINGH	DILIP KUMAR SINGH
467	SOUMIK DEY	KAJAL KRISHNA DEY
468	INDRANIL GOPE	KAILASH GOPE
338	SHRUTI SADHU	TARAK NATH SADHU
386	ABHILASH MONDAL	BIPLAB MONDAL
402	SISRIKHA GUPTA	SUBRATA GUPTA
470	ARJYA GHOSH	ANUP KUMAR GHOSH
350	TITAS GUIN	GOURANGA GUIN
359	IRTISHA BANERJEE	SIDDHARTHA BANERJEE
348	ANUSHREE MANDAL	KAMALESH MANDAL
313	PRITAM DHIBAR	DINES DHIBAR
366	RUPAM MAJI	MADHAB MAJI
473	AVRADEEP MAJI	SAKSHI GOPAL MAJI
435	NILANJAN MONDAL	RANJIT MONDAL
355	ARATRIKA MONDAL	BARUN KUMAR MONDAL

### EASTERN RAILWAY H.S. SCHOOL, ASANSOL

Merit list for provisional admission in Class – XI (CBSE) for the session 2025 – 26

### **Stream: Commerce**

Form No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name
309	AVARNIKA PRASAD	BINDESHWAR PRASAD
374	ANUSHKA KONAR	SUMANTA KONAR
308	APARANA KARN	RRAJU PRASAD
499	SHAFAQUE PERWEZ	MD. PERWEZ ANJUM
335	AYAAN KHAN	AMJAD KHAN
373	NETRA SRIVASTAVA	NAVNEET SRIVASTAVA
343	PRACHI BARNWAL	BINOD BARNWAL
440	SHASHWATA ROY	SUBHRANGSU ROY
448	ADHYAN SINGH	LATE DEEPAK SINGH
441	KRITIKA KASHYAP	DIPAK KUMAR PASWAN
457	JOYDIP SADHU	MRINAL SADHU
442	RONIT ROY	RAM KRISHNA ROY
368	ANUSRI RAJ	RAJESH BURNWAL
425	DIBYENDU MONDAL	BUBAI MONDAL
320	BISWARUP DAWN	CHANCHAL DAWN
415	MILAN MONDAL	CHANDAN MONDAL
482	ARYAN SHARMA	ANJAY SHARMA
305	ANUBHAW SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH
329	SAGNIK MUKHERJEE	SOUMABRATA MUKHERJEE
333	MD. AMAAN TARIQUE	MD. TARIQUE IQBAL
411	ARPAN GORAI	GOUTAM GORAI
451	RITESH YADAV	LAL BABU YADAV
455	MANJIT THAKUR	MANOJ THAKUR

# EASTERN RAILWAY H.S. SCHOOL, ASANSOL

Merit list for provisional admission in Class – XI (CBSE) for the session 2025 – 26

#### **Stream: Arts**

Form No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name
401	HRISHITA KIRTONIA	HAREKRISHNA KIRTONIA
322	SANSKRITI GHOSH	PRIYA RANJAN GHOSH
371	SAKSHITA SINGH	MUKESH SINGH
426	MD.RAQUID ALAM ANSARI	MD.ARIF ANSARI
466	JATINANANDA CHAKRABORTY	ANANDA CHAKRABORTY
476	SHAIL BHAGAT	RUPESH KUMAR PRASAD BHAGAT
310	KAVYA GUPTA	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA
365	SWAGATA DEY	PRALOY KUMAR DEY
392	SHIVAM MODI	PROMOD KUMAR MODI
481	SAHISTA ASIR	MD. ASIRUDDIN
398	KRISHNENDU PAUL	TARAK NATRH PAUL
387	MAHI SHAREMA	LATE BISHNU SHARMA

#### **Documents required**

- 1) Original and photocopy of birth certificate
- 2) Original and photocopy of Caste certificate, if applicable
- 3) Original and photocopy of Aadhaar card of parent and candidate
- 4) Two copies of recent colour passport size photograph of candidate
- 5) Original & Photocopy of annual result of Class IX

## Fees: Rs.9,000/- to be deposited in bank

\*\*Guardians are requested to collect the fees book from the School office by showing the ORIGINAL ADMIT CARD and depositing an amount of Rs.1,000/- (Rupees One Thousand only) in cash. [Cash amount is collected for Fee receipt book, Registration fee, etc.]

\*\*Rs.9,000/- to be deposited in UCO Bank through the Fees Book. DATE AND TIME OF COLLECTION AND SUBMISSION OF FEES BOOK: 22.11.2024 TO 23.11.2024 FROM 11 AM TO 2 PM.

\*\*The candidate's parents must be present in the School office during the admission process. No other person will be allowed to admit the candidate. DATE AND TIME OF ADMISSION: 25.11.2024, 26.11.2024, AND 27.11.2024 FROM 11 AM TO 2 P.M.